Trygga barn tar
stora steg ut i livet

Svenska Skolan i Wien

skolan

 Styrelsen läsår 2016-2017

Namn

Mobil

E-post

Jan Norrman Ordförande +43699-15042040 jan.norrman@gmail.com
Anna-Sara Czernich Vice ordförande +436769166525 anna-sara.hultgard-czernich@da-vienna.at
Susanne Hiort Rektor +43664-8966579 susanne.hiort@svenskaskolan.at
Johnny Abi Haidar Kassör  +43664-80408735 johnny.abihaidar@octapharma.se
Anders Klippholm Ledamot  +43664-4820705  Anders.klippholm@gmail.com
Christina Rohla Suppleant +43664-3361878 contact@tandm.at
Björn Nicolaisen Suppleant +43664-73121420 bjorn@norwex.com
Stefan Naglis Suppleant  +43664-6126476 Stefan.Naglis@shell.com
Elisabeth Hainzl Skolverkets representant +43660-5441263 elisabeth.hainzl@gmail.com
Marleen Zotter Personal representant +43699-11577210 marre_zotter@hotmail.com
Ulrika Göthlin Administratör +43699-17244622 ulrika.goethlin@svenskaskolan.at

Revisorer

Peter Ahlfont +43664-8011737803 peter.ahlfont@siemens.com
Bernd Altendorfer  +43676-4772298